

MEDICAL STAFF OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES 2022

OFFICERS

Chief of Staff: Brendan Kluszynski, MD Vice Chief of Staff: Kevin Hartzell. MD Secretary/Treasurer: John Unison, MD

STANDING COMMITTEES **Bylaws Committee**

G. Joseph Herr, MD

Joseph Hunt, MD

Scott Curry, MD

Kevin Hartzell, MD

Angie Thompson, NP

Obstetrics/Pediatrics

Grace Badman, MD

Melissa Bowers, MD

Jennifer Caswell, MD

Jennifer Harbaugh, MD

Andrea Huffman, MD

Barbara Koewler, MD

Krystal Reynolds, DO

Beth Summers, MD

Stacy Williams, MD

Alyssa Zalenski, DO

Laurie Van Donselaar, DO

Dave Beal/Theresa Collier - CRNAs

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Clinical Review Committee

Scott Cline, MD - Chairperson

Anita Mazdai, MD - Vice-Chairperson

Jennifer Hardwick, MD - Peds Rep

Christina Jackson, MD - ER/UC Rep

Sumit Chawla, MD- Med/ICU Rep

Monet Bowling, MD - Surgery Rep

Steve Ward, MD - Anesthesia Rep

Ben Meyer, MD - Radiology Rep

Angie Sanders, NP – APP Rep

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Rosie Gooding, MD - Ancillary P & T Rep

Nick Wilhite, MD - Adult Hospitalist Rep

David Chen, MD

Mark Gentry, MD

Kerry Hensley, MD

Nicole King, MD

Anita Mazdai, MD

Ben Meyer, MD - Chairperson

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Shawn Fenoughty, MD - Chairperson

Clark Boccone, MD - Vice-Chairperson

Jennifer Hardwick, MD - Vice Chairperson

Physician Relations Committee Ben Meyer, MD - Chairperson

Mindy Ho, MD - Vice-Chairperson

Lorrie Rice Miller, MD

Beth Summers, MD

Pradeep Murthaiah, MD

Erica Baker, NP

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Surgery Committee

Kim Kerr, MD - Chairperson

Monet Bowling, MD - Vice-Chairperson

Rosie Gooding, MD

Mindy Ho. MD

Dan Read, MD

Darrel Huff, MD

Robert Batler, MD

Anne Mattingly, MD

Justin Miller, MD

Rachel Scott, MD

Chad Waits, MD

Kyle Ritter, MD

Brad Prather, MD

Tyler Beckley, DO

Niloufar Ahmad, MD

Krystal Reynolds, DO

Nedhi Patel, MD

Xiu Yang, MD - Pathology

Thomas Novak, MD – Anesthesia

Tracy Gruning - CRNA

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Provider Advisory Committee

Kevin Hartzell, MD - Chairperson

Mindy Ho, MD

Alyssa Zalenski, DO Ryan VanDonselaar, DO

Brad Prather, MD

Frank Conte. MD

Scott Cline, MD

Beth Summers, MD

CRNA Representative

Advanced Practice Provider Council

Erica Baker, NP - Chairperson Angie Sanders, NP - Vice-Chairperson Ancillary P & T

Ryan Van Donselaar, DO - Chairperson

Rosie Gooding, MD - Vice - Chairperson

Prasanna Ponugoti, MD

Tom Richardson, MD/Nathan Whitmore, MD

Sridhar Bolla, MD

Joseph Fraiz, MD

Samir Ginde, MD

Jake Eitel, MD

Rachel Scott, MD

Xiu Yang, MD

Thomas Novak, MD

Angela Thompson, DNP

Kim Ashley - CRNA

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Emergency/Urgent Care

Mark Tompkins, MD - Chairperson

Christina Jackson, MD - Vice Chairperson

Keith Huff, MD - Vice Chairperson

Mark Collins, MD

Mark Booher, MD

Frank Conte, MD

Mike Hartley, MD

Mindy Ho, MD

Steven Foster, MD

Jennifer Hardwick, MD

Scott Cline, MD

Sumit Chawla, MD

James Nossett, MD

Raymond Piedmonte, MD

Thomas Richardson, MD

Jonathan Schmitz, MD Audra Cokain, PA

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Outpatient Clinical Review Committee

John Unison, MD - Chairperson

Barbara Koewler, MD

Michael Bode, MD

Mike Hartley, MD

Anne Mattingly, MD

Jamie Ulbrich, MD

Elizabeth Wright, MD

Christine Bender, MD

Kristy Mount, MD

Opti Logdberg, MD

Gina Leman, NP

Angie Sanders, NP

Cancer Care Committee

Anne Mattingly, MD - Chairperson

Sridhar Bolla, MD

Stanley Givens, MD

Monet Bowling, MD

Jacob Eitel, MD

Rachel Scott, MD

Kim Kerr, MD

Xiu Yang, MD

Shantaniece Sherrell, NP/Katie Furge, NP

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Medicine/Intensive Care

Kevin Hartzell, MD - Chairperson

Sumit Chawla, MD - Vice-Chairperson Nick Wilhite, MD - Vice-Chairperson

Monet Bowling, MD

Sridhar Bolla, MD Frank Conte. MD

Sundeep Lakhan, DO

Jared Fialkow, DO Joseph Fraiz, MD

Gordon Reed, MD

Lirim Krveshi, DO

Elaina DiOrio, MD

Kate Lakes, NP

Sherrisa Myers, NP

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Utilization Review

Lorrie Rice Miller, MD

Barbara Koewler, MD

Anesthesia Committee

Thomas Novak, MD - Chairperson

Scott Oosting, MD - Chairperson

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Steve Ward, MD - Vice-Chairperson

MD/DO **CRNAs**

Adult Hospitalists Committee

Pediatric Hospitalists Committee